top of page

AFL Women's Competition

AFL: "The AFL has announced a 10-match national women's exhibition series will be played across Australia beginning next month.The league has already announced plans to establish a national women's competition from 2017.

Matches will be played between March and September across three rounds in five cities - Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney, Perth and Brisbane."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page